« Experienced in over 70 countries, Horus T&U puts its international expertise at your service. »

Telecom studies

Do you need assistance in analyzing the stakes and assess the risks and benefits of a project? HORUS conducts exhaustive analyses, both on technical and commercial matters, to help you to define an optimal strategy. More information…

Operational support

Are you faced with a sudden activity peak that your teams cannot handle? Do you need specific skills for a particular project? HORUS offers a comprehensive range of services to meet your marketing or strategic needs.
More information…

Conducting transactions

Do you consider selling, purchasing or valuing an activity? Do you need some support with telecom real-estate works? HORUS offers a short or long-term assistance to help you with your telecom transactions.
More information…

« Horus T&U, une expertise internationale dans plus de 70 pays au service de vos projets. »

Etudes

Un besoin d’assistance pour définir les enjeux, risques et bénéfices d’un projet ? Un désir d’être bien épaulé lors d’une restructuration ? HORUS réalise dans un bref délai une analyse exhaustive, technique et commerciale, pour vous permettre de définir une stratégie optimale. En savoir plus…

Appui opérationnel

Un pic d’activité inattendu auquel vos équipes ne peuvent pas répondre ? Un besoin de compétences spécifiques sur un projet précis ? HORUS vous propose une gamme de services complète à même de répondre à vos besoins marketing et stratégiques.
En savoir plus…

Conduite de transactions

Un projet de cession-acquisition ou de valorisation ? Un besoin de support dans le cadre d’un chantier immobilier télécom ? HORUS vous propose une assistance de courte à longue durée pour vous épauler lors de vos transactions télécoms.
En savoir plus…